indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-02-03 10:02 a.m.

Okay, hi people. I'm still sick, but not as bad as before. I could box this weekend and all. Speaking of which (ya, this is some pretty exciting stuff to little ol' Marla here), next weekend I will have my first ever real sparring match in boxing! Woo! I'm excited/nervous. Wish me luck.

Boyfriend/tattoo situation all worked out. It went much like this: "So, I'm getting another tattoo, eh?" (I'm Canadian, of course the eh was there). "You are, where?" I showed him (my right shoulder blade). "Why?" he asks. "Well, many reasons, but most importantly because I want it." Silence for a few moments. "Okay." So, that's good. This is what I'm getting:

It's a celtic Pisces symbol. Ya, I'm a Pisces. My birthday's soon. Woo!




previous next