indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-03-14 11:16 a.m.

I�ve been so slack with updating this diary. I�ve had lots to say, but I�ve been in and out of being sick lately. I�ve also hurt my shoulder so much that I think I won�t be going to boxing today. This will be the first class I�ve missed since September. So, you can imagine how much pain my shoulder is causing me. That, coupled with the sick, has led to me not updating. It has also led me to not writing my Philosophy essay. Bad, bad. Must write essay� feeling sickness coming on stronger�

So, anyone want to write an essay on God for my Philo class?

My boss just called me darlin�. Yup, you could her the apostrophe at the end.

I�m thinking of learning French this summer (okay, not the whole language in one summer, but a good start). I�m trying to make myself more marketable in my career. Bilingualism would really be a help.

I have to go out to work tomorrow as one of our office assistants is leaving. I�m not overly excited. I had to cancel my appointment to get my taxes done.

Maybe I�ll do my taxes myself this year. Okay, stop laughing, I really can do my own taxes� Hey, are those snickers I hear a challenge? Fine! I will do my own taxes. I can figure that all out! I�m a university student for crying out loud! I have faith in me� I think.

Well, I�m off to gather my T4s� So there!




previous next