indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-12-12 10:05 a.m.

Tuesday, as you know, is my nemesis. Thursday, however, is that messenger who tells you that help is on the way. I love Thursdays. Why? Because I can say to everything, �At least tomorrow�s Friday.� Thursday�s my little ray of hope.


Whoops! I think I just did something bad� When I get irritated, I tend to do something with more gumption than necessary. For example, I get mad at my keyboard, I type harder, the door won�t close properly, I slam it� that sort of thing. Well, I just had to fix some cords going to my computer, and it wouldn�t slide nicely back into place, so, I shoved it. Perhaps with a bit too much strength. It kinda hit the side of the desk a little hard. It is now making a very loud, very annoying, sound. This is probably one of those �not good� kinds of sounds. Hee, hee, oops!




previous next