indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2001-10-15 9:04 a.m.

Okay, a quick update before work�

Look! See my nice new layout? I know, the older page is still not done and crap like that, but the point is the main page is done. I must send many, many thanks out to Heather . She spent long hours patiently explaining everything to me! Thanks, you rock.

This weekend was unenthralling, to say the least. I studied. I have a mid-term today in Sociology. I had many pages to read. I still feel unprepared, but it�s worth only 10 per cent, so I�m not going to freak out or anything.

I�m having an extra large Tim Horton�s coffee right now. These things are huge. When we Canadians ask for an extra large, we�re not kidding. However, I�m thinking it may not contain enough caffeine to get me through the morning. I sorta, kinda was stupid last night and didn�t go to bed until after midnight. Not normally a bad thing, but I had to get up at six this (not so) fine morning. Yuck.

Hmmm... I still have lots of people to put in as links here... I read more than that..

Well, it�s nine. I should go to work (d�oh!).




previous next