indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-03-19 9:51 a.m.

I�ve been feeling somewhat disillusioned lately. Work�s been kind of difficult to deal with, school�s just getting crazier and crazier, and I�ve been very slack with going to the gym. I�m still steppin� it and boxing, but I haven�t been working with my weights. I feel guilty. I feel overwhelmed.

On the bright side (I always like to find a bright side, makes the dark side more palatable), I get two days off at Easter. When I found that out, it was like someone coming up and saying I won the lottery. A Four Day Weekend. So, what am I going to do with my new found time, you ask? I�m going to sleep, read and generally catch up on everything I�m behind in. I�m super happy about that� Ah, the light at the end of the tunnel!




previous next