indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-06-18 1:07 p.m.

Yesterday just added to my weekend of coolness. Having decided to take off early to hang out a little more with Holly, I came home to find I had mail. What�s more is that it was a parcel typ of mail. Turns out Tanzy sent me a present! Why? Because she�s super cool, that�s why! THANKS!!!!! I do like overly cute things, and my new pet rock has a new duty to cheer me up at work! You rock Tanzy.

I'm so happy! My friend is for sure moving back to Thunder Bay! Yay! She just quit her job and will be here in two weeks! How fantastic is that? She was getting so stressed where she was that her blood pressure was sky high, now she's almost in the healthy range! WooHoo! All because of me... okay, that's not really true, but we'll just say it is to feed my ego.

I'm so hyper today! I'm doing a little desk dance here! Can today be any sweeter? It's 20 degrees and sunny, my friend is coming home, my parents will be here for a visit next week, had a Dr's appointment and I'm super healthy AND it's boxing day! Sweet!




previous next