indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-01-19 8:31 p.m.

Hi.

Okay, so my date? Ya, well, long story short, it went well. It was supposed to have been on Thursday, but that didn�t happen. However, on Friday night, he made me dinner and we watched a movie. Problem is, I really like him. Now I�m all worried that I�m reading this wrong. So, any guy who�s out there reading this: Do guys just call girls to hang out with? Because I�m not sure if he�s looking for a girlfriend or a friend who happens to be a girl. I was way too tired on Friday night to pick up on much. I tried so hard to be wide awake, but I think he knew that I was coming off a hard week, a personal training session (of course he knew that, he picked me up after it) and that the wine was getting to me. I hung out with him for six hours and it was all good, though.

So now, he said that I should call him. Me. I have to follow up on this. I�m going to call him tomorrow. Ach, who am I kidding? I�ll probable call him tonight!




previous next