indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2001-02-16 8:50:16

I have no plans for this weekend. Isn�t that sad? Actually, my plans involve sleeping. Still, that�s sad.

Right about now, I�m wishing it was 4 p.m. Then I could go home. However, it�s only 8:30 a.m. Yuck.

I need to buy some running shoes. Thought you�d all like to know that.

I have no appointments today. I forecast a long, long day ahead of me.

I just had an apricot lollipop. It was good. I have lots more lollipops in my purse: grape, chocolate, blackberry and butterscotch. I also have lots of gum. Ah, the purse of someone who recently quit smoking.

I can�t chew just one piece of gum. Has to be two. I don�t know why. One annoys me, three is too many.

I�m going to a play tonight. I�d say I�m excited, but I�m not. I�m tired.

I thought the bagel shop was open this morning as I was driving to work, so I stopped by. It wasn�t, they just left the sign on. How depressing is that?

My power went out last night. Thank goodness for have too many alarm clocks in one room.

I have nothing to say, as you�ve probably figured out by now.


previous next