indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-03-26 9:34 p.m.

Went to the doctor yesterday. They still don�t know what�s wrong. But, I�m starting to feel better lately. It still hurts and all, but a lot less and I am able to walk standing upright. That rocks, it really does.

Oh, and apparently, I got my job back�still� how would you say that? I don�t know, but when she told me, I think my jaw dropped. I was completely shocked. Two months. It took them two months to decide that yes, I can keep my job. What�s with that people? Seriously, get a clue. But anyway, this should come with a little more money and groovy-assed benefits. Rock on.

It�s colder in my apartment than it is outside, and it�s only +2 out! (There is a possibility that I�m exaggerating about that, but really, it�s frickin� freezing in here!)




previous next