indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-03-25 4:35 a.m.

I get the results of my ultrasound tomorrow. I think I go back to work on Wednesday. I�m feeling better, meaning I can walk standing upright.

My boy has been so good to me. First good thing, staying with me in the hospital last Tuesday for six hours caressing my hair and wishing he could do more for me. From then, he made me lots of tea, got me pain killers as needed and tried to make me feel included even though I couldn�t really do anything (but whine, I�ve become a very good whiner lately). I�m glad to be able to walk better. I tried to go shopping on Sunday and had to rest every few minutes � it was awful.

�What problem is this?� you ask? Check here and here. Then send me hugs. I like, and need, hugs.

Oooo, and please to be noticing that I'm updating at 4:36 a.m. Well, okay, that's not good (can't sleep), but what IS good it that I am now connected at home. Rock on!




previous next