indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-09-22 9:29 p.m.

Yes, National Email Marla Day is over. Good times were had. I thank you (oh wait, she�s locked so you can�t read her, but she sent me an email all the same and I appreciated it, so will link to her locked diary all the same) and you. A special mention goes to to this little lady for the guestbook sign.

Thanks guys.

Okay, so on to other things. Hmm, I�m sure there are other things. Oh yeah, I helped my boxing coach get his personal trainer certificate on Saturday. He had to do a mini training session in front of an examiner. I was his client. The weirdest part was that I had to do a warm up and a brief cardio session so he could show that he knows how to help people do this. So, I had to run on a treadmill with an examiner watching. I felt very strange.

Anyway, he passed. Yay me (�cause, y�know, it�s all about me!).

We had a press conference today at work. A politician came and everything. Okay, that�s not such a big deal. But, I was expecting ugly old politician, and to me gleeful surprise, it was cute, young politician. That was a nice twist to a regular press conference!

Well, really I�m just procrastinating. I have to write my Sci-Fi story now. I have a coolio topic. YAY!




previous next