indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-12-01 10:19 a.m.

I was just working on my budget. I�ve got one going for two years based on the same rate of pay and the same cost of bills. Right now I�m budgeting in my trip to Ireland. I realized that after that trip in October, I�ll have a lot of money left over at the end of the month. So, I�ve planned for an increase in payments on my student loans and an inter-Canada trip in October 2005 to Halifax and Newfoundland. Two places I�ve been wanting to go to for a long time. I think I�ll try to go to Jasper, Alberta in 2006, and maybe Spain in 2007/2008. This is, of course, planning that I will be still working at the same place and everything in my life is relatively the same. If I end up moving to a different city, or decided to start saving for a house, then trip plans will have to change.

But, for right now I see me in the same city (sorry to all my back home friends, but I really do love it here) and at the same job because it�s what I want to do and the pay is right, no matter how much I complain.

So ya, I have my plans made until 2007. Now that�s thinking ahead!




previous next