indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2004-04-29 11:13 p.m.

My cat's sick. I think he's really sick. I hope I'm just being a mom, but I'm taking him to the vet tomorrow. My poor baby just can't pee tonight. He was peeing yesterday, but today nothing. And, he's really trying to pee. Then he cries and meows a lot. He's also limping. Very scary, since yesterday he was fine. However, he's had pee-problems before, and I'm not risking it.

Because of Remington's unfortunate habit of peeing in boxes and on paper that's on the floor, I was ready to take out the following ad: "Free to a good home, one fat cat. Pees on things. Cries all night. Serious calls only." However, now I'd love for him to pee on something. Anything. Just pee, baby!

Editor's note: Remington did pee last night and went to bed a happy kitty. He's stil going to the vet, but I'm a lot happier since he peed.


previous next