indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2004-05-02 11:53 a.m.

Awwww yeah! I just ran around the lake. No, not Lake Superior (though it felt like it). Just a simple 5K run, but man, I did NOT want to get out of bed this morning to do it, so that makes it all that much better of a run.

In other happy news... I got me some second row seats to the Matthew Good concert next month *Marla does that happy dance, gleefully waving her coolio tickets above her head* Rock ON!!!!!!!!!!!! I�m a little pumped about this concert. Just a little. I plan on doing the happy I-Got-Me-Some-Matthew-Good-Tickets dance every day for the next month! If I had a gold membership, I�d show a picture of me doing the dance, which Sarah captured on her camera the last time I was home. It�s a happy, happy dance.

Ah well, I guess it�s time for me to take a nap. Good night everybody!




previous next