indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-05-02 3:05 p.m.

I got a hit from someone who searched for �Babe of the Day.� Yup, that�s me. I�m the babe of everyday!

I forgot to tell you about the best part of my new apartment� Are you ready for this? It�s really fantastic� I�m warning you, you�ll be so super jealous of me� My bedroom is wall-papered with none other than Barney, everyone�s favourite dinosaur! Oh yeah baby! I have Barney, that little green thing of his all over my room! I know, you�re jealous. Who wouldn�t be?

So ya, I�m going to be getting me a big ol� can o� paint soon!

Okay, another moving story� I'm putting my things away, and close my door to see if there is a hook to put my jacket on. And, in a simple, yet stunning contrast to my Barney wall paper, I come face to face with a Hustler pull out of a completely naked lady in a rather uncomfortable looking position. That was a shock. One weird-ass person was in this room before me. Who leaves up Barney paper and hangs a naked lady on their wall? So, I decided to take the poster down, as I didn�t think it matched the rest of my decor.




previous next