indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-05-10 12:22 p.m.

Well, all things considered, my week has become way better. But really, I think it�s only way better because it�s Friday. Since my last entry, I�ve managed to burn my fingers so badly that when I put them in my mouth to ease the pain, I burnt my tongue. Then I twisted my wrist in boxing, and am in a tensor bandage today. But, I�m in a fantastic mood, eating a fantastic sandwich (a turkey one, on sunflower seed bread with lettuce, onions, tomatoes, cucumber and green pepper � sweet!).

I also won a cookie today! I like winning things, and I like cookies, so this worked out quite well for me.

I get my new futon this weekend. Yay! No more sleeping on the couch! Which, when I look at it, is kinda funny, as a futon is kinda a couch� Oh well, it�ll be much better all the same!




previous next