indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-08-30 1:59 p.m.

Wow, second entry, same day. But I�ve just found out some important news� I�ve been going to appointments and meetings all day today with my sweater buttoned up wrong. Would have been nice for someone to point that out to me� you know, like my 7:30 a.m. appointment. =)

And, I need help deciding what to do tonight. I�m all alone, with all my friends down in Southern Ontario, so I need to do something fun. Do I go out to the show by myself (ya, I�m so not against doing that � I�ve lived alone in cities too much to care how much of a loser I look like), rent a DVD (and if so, what? I need movie ideas.), go down to the local hang out and have coffee, Finnish Pancakes with strawberries and read or write, or what? I�m open to anything and very indecicive today. Don�t worry, no matter what I choose, I�ll make sure I�m dressed properly� no uneven buttons for me.




previous next