indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-05-22 2:16 p.m.

As explained my previous entry, I�m still sad, still mad, and getting more and more anxious as the day goes. I�ve had two really crappy things happen today, and I�m surprised I haven�t just sat down and cried. I really, really want to. Right now, I have someone very angry at me for something that is part my fault, part not, and really understandable. I�d explain more, but it�s about my job and it is confidential, so I can�t. But let�s just say I was thrown into a very big, very unorganized project, and now it�s my fault that people didn�t get the information. Well, when someone drops two folders that stand four inches high each, filled with lose pages of information, I don�t know how I�m supposed to get the info straight in two days, plus do the rest of my job.

Then, I got a call for an interview for that Barrie job. I was really excited until they said it was only for a year. I can�t leave my stable job for one that I will have for only a year. That�s too dangerous for my career.

So, ya, I�m upset. Bad day, bad day.




previous next