indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-07-09 4:01 p.m.

My boss-lady and I are looking to redesign the homepage for our work. She tells me she wants more white space on it, then draws me what she wants: a Web page with very little white space. Hmm� not know what we want much? Really, I almost laughed out loud at her. But, I want to keep getting a paycheque so I didn�t.

------------------------------------------------

I�m already nervous about my flight home. Hello brain? That�s not until December. Mellow out.

Really, I hate flying with a passion. I�ve hated it for years now, and have avoided it as much as possible. But, another 20-hour bus ride? No, I can�t do that again. Last year was hard enough. So, I have to fly. And now is the time to get the tickets. That�s why I�ve got a buncha butterflies scooting around my tummy.

------------------------------------------------

Okay, so who�s gonna win my What Should My Next Tattoo Be contest? I need groovy ideas for my next tattoo, which will be place nicely on my right shoulder blade. The tattoo needs to be tasteful (preferably pretty), and not too big. So, if you have any ideas, please leave me a note in my guestbook. Thanks!




previous next